top of page

Publishing 101

As mentioned in a previous post, during the process of organizing myself better, I ran across some items I no longer wish to retain in a physical sense. Having committed the information from a certain notebook to memory, the bound pages were just clutter at this juncture. However the information contained within is still valuable, relevant and could be of use to others. So instead of merely discarding the notebook and calling it a day, I decided to create a handy guide of gathered intelligence for those aspiring authors out there.


I will be returning to add more to this post as I go. A link to my guide can be found in the Writing Resources section of Musings, but since that page is a tad out of the way, I figure making this post would also help. So, keeping this short and sweet. Best of luck to all my fellow writers! Links for individual sections are below.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page